• Support,
  • Installation

The installation of the tracks is initially the same for the LightLight and Sense System. However, please note the instructions when connecting the Buschfeld light track.

88104_631

Fix the cable suspension system on the ceiling, spacing between the cables 2000 mm maximum. Cable suspension 250 mm max. from the end of the track.
 

88104_632

Bring all wire rope holders to the desired height, align them with a laser spirit level. Secure heavy control gear such as Cube, Bigbox and Bigbox48 (at track level) with an additional rope suspension. Insert the wire rope holder into the upper rail channel and screw in place.

Align the tracks with a spirit level and readjust the rope lengths on the wire rope holder if necessary. Place protruding rope ends in the upper rail channel or cut to length. 

Installation to be carried out by qualified personnale only! Disconnect the system!

88104_635

Lighting tracks Sense System or LightLight:
When connecting the power feed and the control gear, the + / - polarity must be observed!
+ Brass inner conductor of the track
- track itself
The polarity is usually also marked with a sticker on the power feed.

88104_636

Shorten the feeder rods
1st Length L2 = upper edge of track to the round end of the plug, L1 + 5 mm (tolerance +0/-1 mm)
2nd trim carefully (taper) so as not to damage the contact inter- faces in the connectors 
3rd connect the feeder rod and the plug by pushing the coupling bushing upwards

Installation to be carried out by qualified personnale only! Disconnect the system!

88104_637

Lighting tracks Sense System or LightLight:
When connecting the power feed and the control gear, the + / - polarity must be observed!
+ Brass inner conductor of the track
- track itself
The polarity is usually also marked with a sticker on the power feed.

88104_638

Use only stranded cables with wire end sleeves in the screw contacts of the pendant track. No rigid lines! Please note the marking (+) for the connection of the live conductor.

Installation to be carried out by qualified personnale only! Disconnect the system!

88104_639

Secure heavy control gear (A) such as Cube, Bigbox and Bigbox48 in the designer housing (on track level) for visible mounting with an additional cable suspension (D). Insert the cord holder into the upper track channel and screw in place.

88104_640

Remove the design housing carefully from the base plate, turn the locking bolts (E) on the side of the adapter to 90°. One adapter has a golden contact pin (B), this adapter must be in contact with the inner conductor of the track. If necessary, turn the base plate by 180 °.

88104_641

Insert both adapters into the rail channel, pressing firmly into the track; turn back the side latches (E) of the adapter by 90 °. Establish a connection on the primary side. With Bigbox, plug the earth cable onto the earth lug on the housing cover.

88104_642

Carefully put on the housing cover, to do this, gently press all springs together and slide the housing (G) on.

Installation to be carried out by qualified personnale only! Disconnect the system!

88104_643

Secure heavy control gear (A) such as Cube, Bigbox and Bigbox48 in the designer housing (on track level) for visible mounting with an additional cable suspension (D). Insert the cord holder into the upper track channel and screw in place. Pay attention to the position of the Led Line in the upper track channel. Remove the design housing carefully from the base plate, turn the locking bolts (E) on the side of the adapter to 90°. One adapter has a golden contact pin (B), this adapter must be in contact with the inner conductor of the track. If necessary, turn the base plate by 180 °.

88104_644

Insert both adapters into the track channel, pressing firmly into the track. Turn back the side latches (E) of the adapter by 90 °. Connect the strands for the Led Line (C) to the base plate of the control gear at the intended location. The strands can be led between the plastic housing and the clamping brackets (F).

88104_645
88104_651

Slide the electrical connector (A) onto the inner conductor of the first section of track. 
Insert the mechanical connector (B) into the track, as indicated, and screw firmly into place.

Attention! Make sure you tighten the screws by turning them in the right direction! The countersunk screws in connector are screwed into place by turning them in an anti-clockwise direction and press from the inside into the profile of the track.

Connector part (C) is intended for the upper channel (only necessary for pendant tracks), to tighten the threaded pins in connector part (C) are screwed clockwise inwards. Also note the screw direction here!

88104_652

Press the sections of track together. Screw the other side of the track into place.

Attention! Make sure you tighten the screws by turning them in the right direction! The countersunk screws in connector are screwed into place by turning them in an anti-clockwise direction and press from the inside into the profile of the track.

• Bestellhilfen,
  • Montageanleitungen

Die Montage der Pendelschienen ist für zunächst für das LightLight und Sense System gleich. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch die Hinweise beim Anschliessen der Buschfeld Lichtschiene.

88104_631

Die Seilabhängungen an der Decke befestigen, maximaler Abstand zw. den Seilen 2000 mm. Die Seilabhängungen max. 250 mm vom Schienenende entfernt
 

88104_632

Alle Drahtseilhalter auf Wunschhöhe bringen mit Laser Wasserwaage ausrichten. Schwere Betriebsgeräte wie Cube, Bigbox und Bigbox48 (auf Schienenebene) mit einer zusätzlicher Seilabhänung sichern. Die Drahtseilhalter in den oberen Schienenkanal einführen und verschrauben.

Mit Wasserwaage Schienen ausrichten und Seillängen gegebenenfalls am Drahtseilhalter nachjustieren. Überstehende Seilenden in den oberen Schienenkanal legen oder ablängen.

Die Installtation muss durch einen Fachbetrieb vorgenommen werden. Spannungsfrei arbeiten.

88104_635

Lichtschienen Sense System oder LightLight:
Beim Anschluss der Einspeisung und des Betriebsgerätes muss zwingend die + / - Polung beachtet werden!
+ Messing-Innenleiter der Schiene
- Schiene selbst
Die Polung ist in der Regel auch mit einem Aufkleber auf der Einspeisung markiert.

88104_636

Stangen kürzen
1. gewünschte Länge L2 = Schienenoberkante bis Steckerkuppe L1 + 5 mm (Toleranz +0/-1 mm)
2. sorgfältig entgraten (anspitzen), damit die Kontaktlamellen in den Kupplungsbuchsen nicht beschädigt werden
3. durch hochschieben der Kupplungsbuchse Stangen und Stecker verbinden

Die Installtation muss durch einen Fachbetrieb vorgenommen werden. Spannungsfrei arbeiten.

88104_637

Lichtschienen Sense System oder LightLight:
Beim Anschluss der Einspeisung und des Betriebsgerätes muss zwingend die + / - Polung beachtet werden!
+ Messing-Innenleiter der Schiene
- Schiene selbst
Die Polung ist in der Regel auch mit einem Aufkleber auf der Einspeisung markiert.

88104_638

Verwenden Sie ausschließlich Litzen mit Aderendhülsen in den Schraubkontakten der Pendelschiene. Keine starren Leitungen! Bitte die Kennzeichnung (+) für den Anschluß des stromführenden Leiters beachten.

Die Installtation muss durch einen Fachbetrieb vorgenommen werden. Spannungsfrei arbeiten.

88104_639

Schwere Betriebsgeräte (A) wie Cube, Bigbox und Bigbox48 im Designgehäuse (auf Schienenebene) zur Sichtmontage mit einer zusätzlicher Seilabhänung (D) sichern. Die Drahtseilhalter in den oberen Schienenkanal einführen und verschrauben.

88104_640

Gehäusedeckel vorsichtig von der Grundplatte abziehen, seitliche Riegel (E) der Adapter auf 90° drehen. Ein Adapter hat einen golden Kontaktstift (B), dieser Adapter muss Kontakt zum Innenleiter der Pendelschiene erhalten. Ggf die  Grundplatte um 180° drehen.

88104_641

Beide Adapter in den Schienenkanal einsetzen, dabei fest in die Schiene drücken; seitliche Riegel (E) der Adapter um 90° zurückdrehen. Primärseitigen Anschluss herstellen. Bei Bigbox das Erdungskabel auf Erdungsfahne am Gehäusedeckel aufstecken.

88104_642

Gehäusedeckel vorsichtig aufsetzten, dafür alle Federn leicht zusammen drücken und Gehäuse (G) aufschieben.

Die Installtation muss durch einen Fachbetrieb vorgenommen werden. Spannungsfrei arbeiten.

88104_643

Schwere Betriebsgeräte (A) wie Cube, Bigbox und Bigbox48 im Designgehäuse (auf Schienenebene) zur Sichtmontage mit einer zusätzlicher Seilabhänung (D) sichern. Die Drahtseilhalter in den oberen Schienenkanal einführen und verschrauben. Dabei die Position der Led Line im ebenfalls oberen Schienenkanal beachten. Gehäusedeckel vorsichtig von der Grundplatte abziehen, seitliche Riegel (E) der Adapter auf 90° drehen. Ein Adapter hat einen golden Kontaktstift (B), dieser Adapter muss Kontakt zum Innenleiter der Pendelschiene erhalten. Ggf die  Grundplatte um 180° drehen.

88104_644

Beide Adapter in den Schienenkanal einsetzen, dabei fest in die Schiene drücken; seitliche Riegel (E) der Adapter um 90° zurückdrehen. Die Litzen für die Led Line (C) an der Grundplatte des Betriebsgerätes an der vorgesehen Stelle verbinden. Die Litzen können zwischen Kunsstoffgehäuse und Klemmfeder (F) geführt werden.

88104_645

Gehäusedeckel vorsichtig aufsetzten, dafür alle Federn leicht zusammen drücken und Gehäuse (G) aufschieben.

88104_651

Den elektrischen Verbinder (A) auf den Innenleiter der ersten Schiene aufschieben.
Den mechanischen Verbinder (B) in den unteren Schienenkanal einschieben und in diesem verschrauben. Die Senkschrauben des Verbinderteil werden gegen den Uhrzeigersinn nach außen geschraubt und drücken von innen in das Profil der Schiene. Beachten Sie die Schraubrichtung!

Verbinderteil (C) ist für den oberen Kanal (nur nötig bei Pendelschienen) vorgesehen, zum Festziehen werden die Gewindestifte im Verbinderteil (C) im Uhrzeigersinn nach innen geschraubt. Beachten Sie auch hier die Schraubrichtung!

88104_652

Schienen zusammen schieben und zweite Schienenseite verschrauben.
Beachten Sie die Schraubrichtungen - siehe oben!