• LightLight

LightLight has established itself as a classic among all architectural low-voltage slimline track systems on the market today. LightLight is analog. Originally designed to achieve the optimum illumination of works of art. Its minimalist, functional design features highest standards in terms of material, workmanship and choice of light sources. The following seven criteria will assist you with your planning with LightLight 12V systems.

Select the track system from those available according to how the track is to be mounted. Is the track system to be surface or recess mounted on/in the wall or ceiling? Or perhaps pendant mounted? Every system, however it is mounted, has its own features and benefits when it comes to meeting the requirements for customised solutions. The concepts that can be realised using wall track, pendant track, ceiling track and recessed track systems provide you with some examples to assist you with your planning.

Track and system parts plus shades are available in three different finishes: alumatt, black (anodized aluminium), white (powder-coated aluminium, RAL 9016 matt). Due to the disproportionate increase in production costs, the polished finish is no longer part of the standard offer. An individual offer is possible, of course. Custom colours for track and shades can be produced in accordance with RAL, in a variety of anodised colours, or with a gold-leaf finish. Select the colour/finish that is best suited to the ambience of the space.

Make a rough sketch of how the track system is to run through the space (e.g. plan view) and note down the dimensions and mark in where the power supply is likely to be.

Select the LightLight luminaires and shades required and specify the number of luminaires required.

A choice of light sources is available for every luminaire. What do you need: halogen or LED? The order number for the light source is further defined by luminous colour (colour temperature), beam angle and wattage.

Overview of light sources 12 V

For all LightLight systems the supply voltage must be adjusted to 12 V. You can select between control gear in a design housing for visible mounting or control gear for concealed mounting (not on the track). It is important to note how electricity is fed into the system.

Overview of control gear 12 V (PDF)

Do you need the light delivered by the LightLight system to be dimmed? – Give this some thought too.

• LightLight

Das System LightLight ist der Klassiker unter den schmalen architekturalen 12 V Niedervolt-Lichtschienensystemen. LightLight ist analog. Ursprünglich entwickelt, um Kunstwerke optimal auszuleuchten. Seine Gestaltung ist minimal und funktional mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Material, Verarbeitung und Auswahl der Leuchtmittel. Die folgenden sieben Punkte sind unser Startguide für 12 V Systeme.

Wählen Sie zunächst zwischen den Schienensystemen gemäß ihrer Anbringungsart. Soll das Schienensystem an oder in der Wand bzw. Decke befestigt werden? Oder soll abgependelt werden? Jedes System, jede Anbringsungsart hat seine eigenen Merkmale und Vorteile, um maßgeschneiderten Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden. In den Konzepten zu den vier verschieden Systemen Wandschiene, Pendelschiene, Deckenschiene und Einbauschiene zeigen wir Ihnen Beispiele für Ihre indidviduelle Lichtplanung.

Alle Schienen- und Systembauteile, sowie die Schirme werden in drei Oberflächen gefertigt: alumatt, black (Aluminium Eloxal), white (Aluminium gepulvert, RAL 9016 matt). Die polierte Oberfläche wird aufgrund überproportional gestiegener Produktionskosten nicht mehr als Standard, sondern als Sonderfarbe, angeboten. Die Schienen- und Systemteile können in Sonderfarben nach RAL in verschiedenen Eloxalfarben oder Blattvergoldungen produziert werden. Wählen Sie die Farbe/Oberfläche aus, die am besten zum Ambiente passt.

Skizzieren Sie grob den gewünschten Schienenverlauf (z.B. als Draufsicht). Notieren Sie die Längenmaße und die Position der Stromversorgung.

Wählen Sie die LightLight Leuchten, den Schirmtyp aus und geben Sie die Menge der Leuchten an.

Für jede Leuchte stehen verschiedene Leuchtmittel zur Auswahl. Zusätzlich präzisieren verschiedene Lichtfarben, Ausstrahlwinkel und Wattagen die Leuchtmittel-Artikelnummer.

Lichtquellen für das 12 V System

Für alle LightLight Systeme muss die Spannung auf 12V Niedervolt geändert werden. Dies kann über ein Design Betriebsgerät direkt an der Schiene erfolgen. Verdeckte Betriebsgeräte werden abseits der Schienenstrecke untergebracht. Dabei ist ein Hinweis wichtig, wie eingespeist wird.

Produktübersicht der Schaltnetzteile 12V (PDF)

Soll das Licht im LightLight System gedimmt werden? – Treffen Sie auch hier eine Auswahl.